On Becoming Less of a Slacker

18 11 2008

I would like to post more, and more often. However, I am lazy. And a mad procrastinator. To try to make up for it, I’m going to introduce a new segment to the site! It will be…. *drumroll*

The (Almost) Daily Travel Photo!

Travel photos because I am too lazy to upload the thousands of photos I have for another page on the site and that (Almost) part is added because let’s be real, I can never be counted on to do something daily. But I will sure try! And perhaps even start a backlog for when I have lazy days!

To start off the fun, here’s a couple photos from my trip to Seoraksan this weekend. And perhaps I’ll go start working on that backlog….

pb150435

rock piles for luck!

pb150496

roof tiles with various messages in many languages!

pb160508

the view from the bottom

pb1605101

the cable car to the top of the tallest peak

pb160512

cable car close-up

Actions

Information

One response

18 11 2008
Kris

I love your “slacker” note……..Conner is a major procrastinator also…must be the brainac in you two!!! Keep the photos coming………it’s absolutely beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

