See Ya, Seoul

13 11 2008

killer shades

…for a couple days, at least. I’m heading down to Seorak-san this weekend with my coworker Kaitlyn, Daniel and some of his fellow public school teachers. A weekend out of the smog (mostly) and into the mountains, I can’t wait!

Pictures coming on Monday, obviously. Have a lovely weekend!

(photo is of me and the child I will be stuffing into my suitcase when I leave Seoul for realsies. He is without rival my favorite student, even though they are all wonderful blahblahblah)

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 11 2008
Aunt Shelly

What a cutie!!! Will he fit in your suitcase:) Have a great week-end in the mountains!

18 11 2008
Kris

Can’t wait to see the pictures of your trip……….!! And bring one home for me too!!!

Leave a Reply

