Speechless

7 10 2008

I’m struggling with writing the words to describe this past week. I have multiple drafts, but nothing seems to convey exactly how I was feeling. Let me leave it at this: I had a major family emergency situation, I had to run to the States (and that’s no quick run from Korea) and I don’t know how to honor it. I’ll continue my dabbling on drafts and let you know how that goes. In the meantime, I’m so happy to be back and my students are making the time much easier for me with their sweet and kind words and billions of hugs everyday! I knew there had to be something special to this teaching thing….

Actions

Information

One response

8 10 2008
Nomadic Matt

i hope it all works out.

Leave a Reply

